2013 Rochester Rhinos Schedule

A day after the announcement of integration with MLS Reserve League, USL-Pro released the schedule for 2013.  The schedule is a lot like 2012’s but with 26 games instead of 24.  Each USL-Pro team will play a home-and-home series with a MLS reserve team.  Rochester will also play 14 games at home and only 12 on the road because Antigua Barracuda FC will play all of its games on the road.

Sat Apr 13 7:30 PM ET Rochester at VSI Tampa Bay
Sun Apr 14 7:30 PM ET Rochester at Orlando
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM ET Rochester at Charlotte
Sat Apr 20 7:00 PM ET Rochester at Richmond
Sat Apr 27 7:00 PM ET Rochester at Harrisburg
Sat May 4 7:05 PM ET Harrisburg at Rochester
Fri May 10 7:30 PM ET Rochester at Wilmington
Sat May 18 7:05 PM ET Orlando at Rochester
Sat May 25 7:30 PM ET Rochester at Charleston
Fri May 31 7:35 PM ET Los Angeles at Rochester
Sat Jun 1 7:00 PM ET Rochester at Pittsburgh
Fri Jun 7 7:35 PM ET Montreal (MLS) at Rochester
Fri Jun 14 7:35 PM ET VSI Tampa Bay at Rochester
Sun Jun 16 4:05 PM ET Charleston at Rochester
Fri Jun 21 7:35 PM ET Antigua at Rochester
Sat Jun 29 7:05 PM ET Phoenix at Rochester
Thu Jul 4 7:00 PM ET Rochester at Dayton
Sat Jul 6 7:05 PM ET Charlotte at Rochester
Fri Jul 12 7:35 PM ET Richmond at Rochester
Fri Jul 19 7:35 PM ET Wilmington at Rochester
Sun Jul 21 TBD Rochester at Montreal (MLS)
Sun Jul 28 4:05 PM ET Antigua at Rochester
Fri Aug 2 7:35 PM ET Dayton at Rochester
Fri Aug 9 7:35 PM ET Pittsburgh at Rochester
Fri Aug 16 10:30 PM ET Rochester at Phoenix
Sat Aug 17 11:00 PM ET Rochester at Los Angeles

Rochester starts the season with two back-to-back games in Florida, against VSI Tampa Bay on Saturday April 13 and Orlando City on Sunday April 14.  The following weekend the back-to-back road games against Charlotte on Friday April 19 and Richmond on Saturday April 20.  Rochester doesn’t play at home until their sixth game on May 4.

The Rhinos have another back-to-back at home to Los Angeles Friday May 31 before traveling to Pittsburgh on Saturday June 1.  Rochester plays two games in three days on three occasions.  First at home against VSI Tampa Bay and Charleston (Friday June 14 and Sunday June 16), then in Dayton before hosting Charlotte (Thursday July 4 and Saturday July 6), and finally at home against Wilmington and away to Montreal Reserves (Friday July 19 and Sunday July 21).

Rochester closes out the season with back-to-back games out West.  The Rhinos play Phoenix on Friday August 16 and then travel to play Los Angeles on Saturday August 17.

Advertisements

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s