1999 A-League Regular Season Roster

Yari Allnutt
Billy Andracki
Mauro Biello
Nate Daligcon
Craig Demmin
Kirk Dietrich
Jimmy Glenn
Tim Hardy
Daniel Hetrick
Mike Kirmse
Joe Mercik
Doug Miller
Pat Mulcahy
Pat Onstad
Andrew Restrepo
Scott Schweitzer
Bill Sedgewick
John Smith
Rob Smith
Lenin Steenkamp
Tommy Tanner
Rett Thompson
Darren Tilley
Mali Walton
Paul Young
Carlos Zavala

26 players
6 forwards
8 midfielders
9 defenders
3 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s