2006 A-League Regular Season Roster

Mike Ambersley
Chris Bagley
John Ball
Kenney Bertz
Josh Bolton
Tenywa Bonseu
Nate Craft
Edivaldo DaSilva
Matthew Delicate
Neil Dombrowski
Connally Edozien
Charles Gbeke
Patrick Hannigan
Greg Howes
Danny Kramer
Ricky Lewis
Aaran Lines
Rey Martinez
Johnny Menyongar
Scott Palguta
Jason Perry
Frankie Sanfilippo
Chad Severs
Jonny Steele
Kevin Taylor
Scott Vallow

26 players
4 forwards
13 midfielders
7 defenders
2 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s