2007 USL First Division Regular Season Roster

Chris Aloisi
Mike Ambersley
John Ball
Kenney Bertz
Josh Bolton
Tenywa Bonseu
Kevin Burns
Nate Craft
Hamed Diallo
Matthew Delicate
Chase Harrison
Jamie Holmes
Danny Kramer
Aaran Lines
Alfonso Loera
Kevin Novak
Rey Martinez
Johnny Menyongar
Scott Palguta
Jason Perry
Nuno Santos
P.J. Scheuffele
Chad Severs
Stephen Shirley-Black
Scott Vallow
Ryan Wileman

26 players
5 forwards
10 midfielders
8 defenders
3 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s