2010 USSF Pro League Regular Season Roster

Carlos Aguilar
Tyler Bellamy
Ian Bennett
Roy Clark
Rich Costanzo
Max Ferdinand
Jamie Franks
T.J. Gore
Jonathan Greenfield
Anthony Hamilton
Ryan Heins
Andrew Hoxie
Isaac Kissi
Neal Kitson
Alfonso Motagalvan
Tino Nunez
Aaron Pitchkolan
Troy Roberts
Tyler Rosenlund
Frankie Sanfilippo
Nathaniel Short
Darren Spicer
Scott Vallow
Keynold Versailles
Adam West

24 players
6 forwards
8 midfielders
1 mid/def
8 defenders
2 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s