2011 USL-Pro Regular Season Roster

Frank Alesci
J.C. Banks
Tyler Bellamy
Drew Cost
Rich Costanzo
Tony Donatelli
Max Ferdinand
T.J. Gore
Anthony Hamilton
Andrew Hoxie
Kendall Jagdeosingh
Ryan Kenny
Quavas Kirk
Isaac Kissi
Neal Kitson
Joe Marino
Alfonso Motagalvan
Troy Roberts
Tyler Rosenlund
Brad Stisser
Michael Tanke
Connor Tobin
Will Traynor
Kenold Versailles

24 players
5 forwards
10 midfielders
6 defenders
3 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s