2014 USL PRO Regular Season Roster

J.C. Banks
Babacar Diallo
Alex Dixon
Mike Garzi
Kyle Hoffer
Levi Houapeu
Matt Luzunaris
John McCarthy
Pat McMahon
Johnny Mendoza
Brandon Miller
Onua Obasi
Pierre Omanga
Sam Petrone
Colin Rolfe
Tyler Rosenlund
Lance “Sunshine” Rozeboom
Patrick Slogic
Ayao Sossou
Minh Vu
Tony Walls

Jossimar Sanchez
Donnie Smith
Luis Soffner
Alec Sundly

25 players; 21 signed to the Rhinos and 4 on loan from the Revolution
5 forwards
9 midfielders
1 midfielder/defender
7 defenders
3 goalkeepers

Let me know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s